start reading

Zodiac Signs That Hide Their Feelings

1. Aquarius

Emotions make Aquarius uneasy.
They hate feeling anything, especially their own. If you want to know how an Aquarius feels, they'll generally avoid answering.


To determine their mood, observe their nonverbal cues. If they say anything, you'll never talk about your feelings with them.

2. Taurus

Taurus opens up if they trust you, but it's hard to do.
They'd rather keep their feelings to themselves until they're sure no one will use them against them.


Taurus is generous and will listen to others' feelings. Unless something really upsets them, they will stay calm.

3. Virgo 

 keep their emotions to themselves.
Virgo will rather find a solution than express their feelings. They'd rather figure out their feelings alone than risk having someone misinterpret them.


Virgos want to be heard, yet they don't trust others to help or understand them.


4. Capricorn

Unless your profession is heart-based, Capricorns prefer not to show their emotions at work.


Capricorns rarely talks about their sentiments because they work a lot. They'll be the first to tell you they're not robots and have a heart, but this isn't the time to express feelings.

5. Libra 

Libras feel all their emotions, despite popular belief.
Libras avoid drama and hurting others. Libras bottle up their emotions and then explode, sometimes inappropriately.


Libras are calm until their justice is offended. They'll mostly keep their daily feelings to themselves.

6. Scorpio

Scorpios are emotional but don't want to lose control. Scorpios require safety to express themselves.


They don't want to combust or cry uncontrollably in front of witnesses. Scorpios are cool in public but fierce at home.Scorpios are emotional. They seek emotional autonomy.

Stay Updated
With Us!

Click Here