How To Love Yourself Better

Your partner's love language may differ from yours.

There are five different languages of love: words of affirmation, quality time, physical touch, acts of service, and providing gifts.

As lovely as it is to have a partner who speaks your love language, you must also demonstrate self-love in the manner you like.

If words of affirmation are your love language, make affirmations a daily practise.

Words of Affirmation

Make it a point to look in the mirror and commend yourself every day.

Spending time with someone while giving them your complete attention is the essence of quality time.

Quality Time

That goes without saying when you're in a relationship, but this is all about spending time with yourself.

Those who value a companion who does something for them, frequently without being asked, appreciate acts of service.

Acts of Service

Gift-giving is for those who appreciate the care and work involved in receiving something they cherish.


Stay Updated

With Our Latest


Click Here